Directors

Margeret Lawal

Margeret Lawal

Registered Manager and Chief Executive Officer

Margeret@megaresources.co.uk
01536 526416

Margeret Lawal

Registered Manager and Chief Executive Officer

King Lawal

King Lawal

Bedfordshire Manager and Chief Finance Officer

King@megaresources.co.uk
01234 353157

King Lawal

Bedfordshire Manager and Chief Finance Officer

Winner Lawal

Winner Lawal

Northamptonshire Manager and Chief Operations Officer

Winner@megaresources.co.uk
01536 526416

Winner Lawal

Northamptonshire Manager and Chief Operations Officer

Managers

Alison Harrald

Alison Harrald

Field Manager - Northamptonshire

Alison@megaresources.co.uk
01536 526416

Alison Harrald

Field Manager - Northamptonshire

Christopher Dodds

Christopher Dodds

Unit Manager - Northamptonshire Branch

chris@megaresources.co.uk
01536 526416

Christopher Dodds

Unit Manager - Northamptonshire Branch

Urszula Onoszko

Urszula Onoszko

Assistant Manager - Bedfordshire

Urszula@megaresources.co.uk
01234 353157

Urszula Onoszko

Assistant Manager - Bedfordshire

Ian Kibukamusoke

Ian Kibukamusoke

Business Manager – Hertfordshire & London

ian@megaresources.co.uk
02084 459418

Ian Kibukamusoke

Business Manager – Hertfordshire & London

Suzana Kaczalek

Suzana Kaczalek

Field Manager – Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire

Suzanna@megaresources.co.uk
01234 353157

Suzana Kaczalek

Field Manager – Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire

Care Coordinators

Alice Day

Alice Day

Care Coordinator - Bedfordshire

Alice@megaresources.co.uk
01234 353157

Alice Day

Care Coordinator - Bedfordshire

Carly Maher

Carly Maher

Care Coordinator – Hertfordshire

Carly Maher

Care Coordinator – Hertfordshire

Angela Read

Angela Read

Care Coordinator for Northamptonshire

Angela Read

Care Coordinator for Northamptonshire

Office Staff

Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson

Senior Office Administrator - Northamptonshire

Julie@megaresources.co.uk
01536 526416

Julie Thompson

Senior Office Administrator - Northamptonshire

Tiarna Littlechild

Tiarna Littlechild

Office Administrator - Bedfordshire

Tiarna@megaresources.co.uk
01234 353157

Tiarna Littlechild

Office Administrator - Bedfordshire

Jordan Hale

Jordan Hale

Trainee Administrator – Northamptonshire

Jordan Hale

Trainee Administrator – Northamptonshire

Ola Somoye

Ola Somoye

Company Accountant

Ola Somoye

Company Accountant